Contactpersonen

Sales & Customer Service

Ruud Timmermans
Senior Inside Sales Executive
Phone:0031 (0)495 499 049
E-Mail:rtimmermans@helukabel.nl

Nadia Koolman
Senior Inside Sales Executive
Phone:0031 (0)495 499 049
E-Mail:nkoolman@helukabel.nl

Adri  Migchels
Inside Sales Executive
Phone:0031 (0)495 499 049
E-Mail:amichels@helukabel.nl

Jeroen van de Winkel
Inside Sales Executive
Phone:0031 (0)495 499 049
E-Mail:jvandewinkel@helukabel.nl


Account Managers

Rob Jansen
Senior Account Manager Region South
Phone:0031 (0)6 131 178 27
E-Mail:rjansen@helukabel.nl

Jurre Gerritsen
Account Manager Region Middle & North
Phone:0031 (0)6 124 065 37
E-Mail:jgerritsen@helukabel.nl

Navin Kanhai
Senior Account Manager
Phone:0031 (0)6 53 46 79 84
E-Mail:nkanhai@helukabel.nl


Finance & HR

Erik Kessels
Head of Finance & HR
Phone:0031 (0)495 796 911
E-Mail:ekessels@helukabel.nl

Truus Jorissen
Finance Executive
Phone:0031 (0)495 796 910
E-Mail:tjorissen@helukabel.nl

Jessie van Eerdt
Finance Executive
Phone:0031 (0)495 796 910
E-Mail:jvaneerdt@helukabel.nl


Marketing & Communication

Mariëtte Govers - Smeets
Marketing & Communication
Phone:0031 (0)495 796 912
E-Mail:mgovers@helukabel.nl


Operations

Max Ritzen
Head of Operations
Phone:0031 (0)495 796 914
E-Mail:mritzen@helukabel.nl


Logistics

Kelvin Ouwerkerk

André van Gerven

Hendry van Aspert


General

Jasper van Beusekom
Managing Director
Phone:0031 (0)495 796 913
E-Mail:jvanbeusekom@helukabel.nl