General

Jasper van Beusekom
Managing Director
Phone:0031 (0)495 796 913
E-Mail:jvanbeusekom@helukabel.nl

Michael Hamsa
Managing Director
E-Mail:michael.hamsa@helukabel.de

Finance

Erik Kessels
Head of Finance
Phone:0031 (0)495 796 911
E-Mail:ekessels@helukabel.nl

Truus Jorissen
Finance Executive & HR
Phone:0031 (0)495 796 910
E-Mail:tjorissen@helukabel.nl

Jessie van Eerdt
Finance Executive
Phone:0031 (0)495 796 910
E-Mail:jvaneerdt@helukabel.nl

Sales & Customer Service

Michel Weber
Head of Inside Sales
Phone:0031 (0)495 499 049
E-Mail:mweber@helukabel.nl

Ruud Timmermans
Senior Inside Sales Executive
Phone:0031 (0)495 499 049
E-Mail:rtimmermans@helukabel.nl

Nadia Koolman
Inside Sales Executive
Phone:0031 (0)495 499 049
E-Mail:nkoolman@helukabel.nl

Enid Peterson
Inside Sales Executive
Phone:0031 (0)495 499 049
E-Mail:epeterson@helukabel.nl

Adri  Migchels
Customer Service Representative
Phone:0031 (0)495 499 049
E-Mail:amichels@helukabel.nl

Account Managers

Rob Jansen
Senior Account Manager Region South-East
Phone:0031 (0)6 131 178 27
E-Mail:rjansen@helukabel.nl

Henry Appeldoorn
Account Manager Region West
Phone:0031 (0)6 534 679 84
E-Mail:happeldoorn@helukabel.nl

Jurre Gerritsen
Account Manager Region Norht-East
Phone:0031 (0)6 124 065 37
E-Mail:jgerritsen@helukabel.nl

Operations

Max Ritzen
Head of Operations
Phone:0031 (0)495 796 914
E-Mail:mritzen@helukabel.nl

Purchase department
Phone:0031 (0)495 499 049
E-Mail:purchase@helukabel.nl

Michel de Turck
Purchaser
E-Mail:mdeturch@helukabel.nl

Marco Leenders
Logistics Manager
Phone:0031 (0)495 796 915
E-Mail:mleenders@helukabel.nl

Warehouse
Phone:0031 (0)495 796915
E-Mail:magazijn@helukabel.nl